PROFESSIONAL APPROACH - SUCCESSFUL SOLUTIONS!Development and production of perforating systems, shaped charges, accessories and equipment
Samara: +7 (846) 977 10 00
Moscow: +7 (499) 951 06 04


Production facilities

One of the most important factors of our success and constant development of our company is powerful and high-technological, material and technical productive facilities.

CJSC«SVMZ» in Samara produces all models of perforating systems (Ø 50÷114 mm), cases for shaped charges, devices and tools for production of charges, equipment, fishing tools and accessories for gun systems.

2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg
8.jpg

There’re 3 main departments:

  • Production of cases for shaped charges; 
  • Perforating systems production;
  • Tool-making facilities.

Total administrative, storing and manufacturing area of CJSC «SVMZ» is nearly 6000 m2. Enterprise has got high-technology equipment. Machinery equipment consists of the most modern turnery equipment with CNC made by HAAS (USA), DOOSAN (Korea) and Dugard (Great Britain), 4th-coordinated machines with computer control for milling of DOOSAN, 5th-coordinated processing machines of HERMLE (Germany), highly-efficient optical grinding, paint equipment and so on. 

CJSC «SVMZ» is the only production plant in Russia that manufactures perforating systems, certified according to the Standard API Spec. Q1 of American Petrolium Institute (ISO/TS 29001). Quality System of the enterprise guarantees high quality of manufacturing products and meets all the international requirements in this field.

Certificates SVMZ.jpg

Automatic process lines are used for producing shaped charges. They provide quality and uniformity of producing shaped charges with the specified technical characteristics. Production capability may reach the level of 250 thousands of shaped charges in a month.  

There are the following productive sectors:

- three shaped charges assembly lines;

- manufacturing powdered claddings;

- product preparation;

- laser marking;

- vacuum packing of finished products;

- shaped charges testing process; 

- process line for detonating cord production (DC);

- shaped charges and DC testing;

- test production for manufacturing samples and limited production of PEE elements (electric detonators, detonation transmission device and so on);

- laboratory for conducting entrance monitoring of products and accessories.

According to the evaluation of some experts, BVT production facilities are equal and in some aspects are even better than the best international samples of similar products.

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg

The plant is certified by Rostekhnadzor (Federal Service for Environmental, Technological, and Nuclear Supervision) in Russian Federation as well as it has got certifications ISO 9001:2008 API Q1 «for equipment producers and companies providing production services in oil industry sector».

Производственные мощности
Грамотный подход - успешные решения!Разработка и производство перфорационных систем, кумулятивных зарядов, оснастки и оборудования
Самара: +7 (846) 977 10 00
Москва: +7 (499) 951 06 04


Производственные мощности

Одним из важнейших факторов успеха и динамичного развития нашей компании является мощная и высокотехнологичная материально-техническая и производственная база.

Производство перфорационных систем всего модельного ряда (Ø50-114 мм), корпусов для кумулятивных зарядов, приспособлений и инструментов для производства зарядов, оснастки, ловильного инструмента и другого оборудования для геофизических компаний осуществляется на ЗАО «СВМЗ» в г. Самаре.

2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg
8.jpg

В состав предприятия входят 3 основных подразделения:

  • Производство корпусов кумулятивных зарядов; 
  • Производство перфорационных систем;
  • Экспериментально-инструментальное производство.

Площадь помещений ЗАО «СВМЗ» административного, складского и производственного назначения составляет около 6000 кв.м. Предприятие оснащено новейшим высокотехнологичным оборудованием. Станочный парк включает в себя: самое современное токарное оборудование с ЧПУ марки HAAS (США), DOOSAN (Корея), 4-х координатные станки с программным управлением для фрезерной обработки DOOSAN, пятикоординатные обрабатывающие центры HERMLE (Германия), высокоэффективное окрасочное оборудование и мн. др.

ЗАО «СВМЗ» - единственный на территории РФ завод-производитель перфорационных систем, сертифицированный по стандарту Американского института нефти API Spec. Q1 (ISO/TS 29001). Внедренная на предприятии Система Менеджмента Качества позволяет гарантировать высокое качество производимой продукции и ее соответствие требованиям мировых стандартов в отрасли.

Сертификаты СВМЗ.jpg

При производстве кумулятивных зарядов используются автоматизированные поточные линии, которые обеспечивают качество и единообразие изготовления кумулятивных зарядов с заданными техническими характеристиками. Производственные мощности позволяют выпускать до 250 тыс. зарядов в месяц. 

Производство включает в себя следующие участки:

  • три линии снаряжения кумулятивных зарядов;
  • участок изготовления порошковых облицовок;
  • участок подготовки продукта;
  • участок лазерной маркировки;
  • участок вакуумной упаковки готовой продукции;
  • поточная линия по изготовлению детонирующего шнура (ДШ); 
  • участок испытания кумулятивных зарядов  и ДШ;
  • опытное производство для создания образцов и мелкосерийного производства элементов ПВА (ударные детонаторы, УПД  и т.д.);
  • лаборатория для проведения входного контроля продукта и комплектующих.

По оценкам экспертов, производственные мощности БВТ соответствуют, а в некоторых аспектах и превосходят лучшие мировые образцы производств аналогичной продукции.

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg

Производство аттестовано Ростехнадзором РФ, а также  сертифицировано по системе ISO 9001:2008 API Q1 «для производителей оборудования и организаций, оказывающих производственные услуги в секторе нефтегазовой промышленности».