PROFESSIONAL APPROACH - SUCCESSFUL SOLUTIONS!Development and production of perforating systems, shaped charges, accessories and equipment
Samara: +7 (846) 977 10 00
Moscow: +7 (499) 951 06 04


Engineering Centre

BVT is a science-oriented enterprise and is known for its research and development engineering work of the specialists of Research and Development Engineering Centre (RDEC) BVT.

Our Centre is aimed at developing and introducing products that work properly in accordance with modern oil and gas industry demands during PEO.

Main Functions of RDCE:

  • Scientific research in the field of developing PEE complexes is based on the modern analytical methods with the brand new computer engineering systems for high-speed process modeling (ANSYS and the others). We can carry on detailed research and testing works and work out directions of our further developing because of our own testing territory with the laboratory, equipped with the latest control machinery;   
  • We focus on engineering development of new PEE elements with specifications that are equal or even better than products of foreign companies. Engineering department specialists of RDCE BVT are professional in their field; they work out their projects on the basis of the advanced software (Solidworks Professional) for hybrid parametric modeling and engineering products according to the specifications for their production. All engineering department specialists constantly improve their skills and study the advanced modules of Solidworks. It’s a guaranty of their quick and effective work at all realizing projects;   
  • Engineering department specialists of RDCE BVT provide technical monitoring, adaptation of the developments to a particular manufacture and creator’s monitoring. They develop product manufacturing technology and exercise technological control over the process. It guaranties that all the developed parameters of the item will be saved according to the specifications, fixed in engineering and technical documents. 
Present results of the constant scientific research and development and engineering work are 30 valid patents. Besides complexes of perforating systems and shaped charges, the Centre develops exclusive innovative products for oil and gas complex, connected with using unique technological methods during PEO such as combined perforation, selective perforation and so on.

Научно-конструкторский центр
Грамотный подход - успешные решения!Разработка и производство перфорационных систем, кумулятивных зарядов, оснастки и оборудования
Самара: +7 (846) 977 10 00
Москва: +7 (499) 951 06 04


Научно-конструкторский центр

БВТ является наукоёмким предприятием и ведет активную научно-исследовательскую и конструкторскую деятельность, которую осуществляют специалисты Научно-Конструкторского Центра (НКЦ) БВТ. 

Основная задача Центра – разработка и внедрение продукции, полностью адаптированной под современные потребности нефтегазовой отрасли при проведении ПВР.  

Основные функции НКЦ:

  • Научные исследования в плане разработки комплексов ПВА основаны на современных методах анализа с применением новейших систем компьютерного инжиниринга для моделирования высокоскоростных процессов (ANSYS  и др.). Собственная испытательная база с лабораторией, оснащенной самой современной контрольно-измерительной техникой, позволяет успешно проводить исследовательские и испытательные работы с высокой точностью и определять направления дальнейших разработок;  
  • Конструкторская разработка новых элементов ПВА с техническими характеристиками, не уступающими, а иногда и превосходящими зарубежные аналоги. Специалисты конструкторского отдела НКЦ БВТ являются профессионалами своего дела; они осуществляют свою работу на базе передового программного обеспечения (Solidworks Professional) для гибридного параметрического моделирования и проектирования изделий с учетом специфики их изготовления. Все сотрудники конструкторского отдела постоянно повышают свою квалификацию, проходят обучающие курсы по новейшим модулям Solidworks, что гарантирует их оперативную  и эффективную работу по всем реализуемым проектам;  
  • Технологическое сопровождение, адаптация разработок под конкретное производство и авторский надзор выполняются специалистами Технологического подразделения НКЦ. Они разрабатывают технологию изготовления изделий и осуществляют технологический контроль, что гарантирует соблюдение всех параметров, заложенных в изделие при его разработке и соответствие изготавливаемого изделия техническим характеристикам, определённым в конструкторской и технической документации; 

На сегодняшний день результатом системного научного исследования и конструкторской работы стали 30 действующих патентов. Помимо создания комплексов перфосистем и  кумулятивных зарядов к ним, Центр разрабатывает эксклюзивные инновационные продукты для нефтегазового комплекса, связанные с внедрением уникальных технологических приёмов при проведении ПВР, как то: комбинированная перфорация, селективная перфорация и т.д.